Skip to content Skip to navigation

Graduate Students

Grad Students

photo of pratik
padhikari@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Fred Wolf
ealcala4@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Ricardo Cisneros
alegriakatie@gmail.com
Advisor: Dr. Jitske Tiemensma
picture of Sarah Alnahari
salnahari@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Mariaelena Gonzalez
jhampton3@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Kirk Jensen
amberarroyo25@gmail.com
Advisor: Dr. Jitske Tiemensma
Website: Lab Site
abeam@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Deb Wiebe
lbrooks3@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Mark Sistrom
Yajaira Ceciliano
yceciliano@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Prof. Tanya Golash-Boza
Betsabel Chicana
bchicanaromero@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Jennifer Manilay
kdaniels2@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Zulema Valdez
cennis@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Clarissa Nobile
jfelt2@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Jitske Tiemensma & Dr. Sarah Depaoli
kfischer4@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Patricia LiWang
afleenor@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Kathleen Hull
Sara Fleszar
Graduate Member Advisory Board
sfleszar@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Linda Cameron
agabouer@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Heather Bortfield
kgali@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Anna Song
Zahra Goliaei
Graduate Member Advisory Board
zgoliaei@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Mariaelena Gonzalez
agray9@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Deborah Wiebe
dhalliday@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Anna Song
whamilton@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Linda Cameron
Website: Kyle Hamilton
Jacqueline Hua UC Merced
jhua7@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Jennifer Howell
ajohnson98@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Jennifer Howell
Jazmine Kenny UC Merced Public Health Grad Student
jkenny3@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Nancy Burke
kkumar@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Changqing Li
picture of andrea lopez
alopez288@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Nancy Burke
kmcanally@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Martin Hagger
lmckinley@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Martin Hagger
dmello2@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Deborah Wiebe
Susette Moyers
smoyers@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Jitske Tiemensma
Website: Lab Site
anunez52@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Paul Brown
Frank Ortiz
fortiz7@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Karina Diaz-Rios
Graduate Member Advisory Board
mramirezloyola@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Deborah Wiebe
photo of Kimberly Sanchez
ksanchez24@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Denise Payan
kseijas@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Professor Robin DeLugan
Beatriz Sosa-Prado
bsosa-prado@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Jan Wallander
stsai6@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Wei-Chun Chin
Tashelle Wright UC Merced Grad Student
twright8@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Nancy Burke
Graduate Member Advisory Board
qxu6@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. LeRoy Westerling
syung@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Alexandra Main
photo of Alejandro Zermeno
azermeno2@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Paul Almeida