Skip to content Skip to navigation

Graduate Students

ealcala4@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Ricardo Cisneros
alegriakatie@gmail.com
Advisor: Dr. Jitske Tiemensma
amberarroyo25@gmail.com
Advisor: Dr. Jitske Tiemensma
Website: Lab Site
lbrooks3@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Mark Sistrom
kdaniels2@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Zulema Valdez
Arturo Durazo
adurazo2@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Linda D. Cameron
Website: arturodurazo.com
cennis@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Clarissa Nobile
jfelt2@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Jitske Tiemensma & Dr. Sarah Depaoli
kfischer4@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Patricia LiWang
Sara Fleszar
sfleszar@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Linda Cameron
kgali@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Anna Song
Zahra Goliaei
zgoliaei@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Mariaelena Gonzalez
agray9@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Deborah Wiebe
whamilton@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Linda Cameron
Website: Kyle Hamilton
Jacqueline Hua UC Merced
jhua7@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Jennifer Howell
Jazmine Kenny UC Merced Public Health Grad Student
jkenny3@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Nancy Burke
kkumar@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Changqing Li
dmello2@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Deborah Wiebe
Susette Moyers
smoyers@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Jitske Tiemensma
Website: Lab Site
anunez52@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Paul Brown
Steven Ramondt
sramondt@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. A.S. Ramirez
Beatriz Sosa-Prado
bsosa-prado@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Jan Wallander
stsai6@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Wei-Chun Chin
Tashelle Wright UC Merced Grad Student
twright8@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Nancy Burke
qxu6@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. LeRoy Westerling
syung@ucmerced.edu
Advisor: Dr. Alexandra Main